call us on: 0114 249 0590

email us: enquiries@wincobankschool.net

find us: Newman Road, Sheffield, S9 1LU

Skip navigation

School Calendar and Term Dates 2019-20

.

  • Autumn Half Term 1

Students return Wednesday, 4th September (Training Days 2nd & 3rd) until Thurs 24th October 2019

Staff Training Day Friday 25th October

Half Term Holiday Monday 28th October until Friday 1st November 2019

 

  • Autumn Half Term 2

Term starts Monday 4th November until Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas Holiday Monday 23rd December 2019 until Friday 3rd January 2020

 

  • Spring Half Term 1

Term starts Monday 6th January until Thursday 13th February 2020

Staff Training Day Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term Holiday Monday 17th February until Friday 21st February 2020

 

  • Spring Half Term 2

Term Starts Monday 24th February until Friday 27th March 2020

Easter Holiday Monday 30th March until Monday 13th April 2020

 

  • Summer Half Term 1

Term starts Tuesday 14th April until Friday 22nd May 2020

May Day Holiday Friday 8th May 2020

Spring Bank Holiday Monday 25th May until Friday 29th May 2020

 

  • Summer Half Term 2

Monday 1st June until Friday 17th July 2020

Staff Training Day Monday and Tuesday 20th-21st July 2020

 

The 2019-20 Calendar - is based on the agreed Local Authority calendar, with Training Days agreed between Brigantia Learning Trust Schools and our local Family of Schools.

 

The 2020-21 Calendar will be available below when confirmed.